Appendix 1

A. SCRUTINY CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE SUB-COMMITTEE		
(Membership 13 - 8 Members and 5 Co-optees (1 non-voting))		
Labour Group Members to be	Conservative Group Members to be	
appointed: 4	appointed: 4	
1. Maddie Henson (Vice-Chair)	1. (Chair) Richard Chatterjee	
2. Manju Shahul-Hameed	2. Helen Redfern	
3. Eunice O'Dame	3. Sue Bennett	
4. Catherine Wilson	4. Gayle Gander	
RESERVE MEMBERS		
1. Patsy Cummings	1. Adele Benson	
2. Sean Fitzsimons	2. Luke Shortland	
3. Mike Bonello	3. Mark Johnson	
4. Stuart Collins	4. Holly Ramsey	
CO-OPTEES		
1. Voting Governor Rep	(Vacant)	
2. Voting Governor Rep	Paul O'Donnell	
3. Voting Diocesan Rep	Elaine Jones (Catholic Diocese)	
4. Voting Diocesan Rep	(Vacant)	
5. Non-voting Teachers Rep	Josephine Copeland	

B. SCRUTINY HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE SUB-COMMITTEE (Membership 7 - 6 Members and 2 Co-optee (non-voting))		
o membere and 2 do opted (non vean)	9//	
Labour Group Members to be appointed: 3	Conservative Group Members to be appointed: 3	
1. Sean Fitzsimons (Chair)	1. Robert Ward	
2. Sherwan Chowdhury (Vice-Chair)	2. Adele Benson	
3. Patsy Cummings	3. Alasdair Stewart	
RESERVE MEMBERS		
1. None Listed	1. Sue Bennett	
2.	2. Tony Pearson	
3.	3. Badsha Quadir	
CO-OPTEE (non-voting)		
1. Gordon Kay (Healthwatch)		
2. Yusuf Osman (Croydon Adult Social Services Users' Panel)		
Please note that two seats are allocated to non-statutory non-voting Co-opted Member representative from Healthwatch (Croydon) and Croydon Adult Social Services Users' Panel respectively.		

C. SCRUTINY STREETS, ENVIRONME (Membership 7)	ENT AND HOMES SUB-COMMITTEE	
Labour Group Members to be	Conservative Group Members to be	
appointed: 4	appointed: 3	
1. Leila Ben-Hassel (Chair)	1. Simon Brew	
2. Kola Agboola (Vice-Chair)	2. Adele Benson	
3. Amy Foster	3. Luke Shortland	
4. Chris Herman		
RESERVE MEMBERS		
1. Mohammed Islam	1. Nikhil Thampi	
2. Sean Fitzsimons	2. Samir Dwesar	
3. Ellily Ponnuthurai	3. Simon Fox	
4. Eunice O'Dame		